Term Dates

Spring Term 2020
First Day Monday 6th January 2020
Last Day Friday 3rd April 2020
Teacher Training Day Friday 3rd January 2020- Replaced with twilight sessions
Half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Term 2020
First Day Tuesday 21st April 2020
Last Day Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term                                           Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Teacher Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
2020-2021
Autumn Term 2020
First Day Monday 7th September 2020
Last Day Friday 18th December 2020
Teacher Training Day Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September and Monday 2nd November 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Term 2021
First Day Tuesday 5th January 2021
Last Day Friday 26th March 2021
Teacher Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term 2021
First Day Tuesday 13th April 2021
Last Day Thursday 22nd July 2021
Teacher Training Day Monday 12th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Please note: In 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 we will be following the Bedford Borough Term Dates